Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
The Leasing Consultant, Brianna, was so helpful and worked so hard to guid us through the process of applying for an apartment . We are so appreciative of how helpful she was and how well she communicated with us.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hannah And Law, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Survey
I only have positive things to say about the staff that helped us throughout the approval process. Brianna in particular was VERY good to us—on more than one occasion she chose to go the extra mile. We appreciate you Brianna!
Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2021:
Brooke Michele Sciotti,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Cord did a great job getting my bathroom up and running quickly and efficiently! Thanks, Cord!
Business Owner replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Janet Herzberg, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Survey
Brianna was friendly and not pushy. Very patient and answered all of our questions.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Stephanie Scott, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Hello Grechen Garrett, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
I was trying to arrange an apartment while in the middle of an interstate move. Emeline Nuri-Prugh was immensely helpful and communicative thought the whole process with useful quick responses helping us land this whole thing in less than a day!
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Dave,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2021:
Rachel Claude-brice, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
N/A They didn't leave a name! But 2 hard working maintenance men!

 

Reputation Reviews