We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2022
A lot of good, clear information about exactly what we were looking for! Sabrina Catellanos was especially helpful!
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2022:
Emily Davidson, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Sabrina answered all of my questions.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Shyrisse Ramos, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
We are applying for the same unit we occupied in 1991 through1994.
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2022:
Richard, Pam, and Lindsay Lee, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home (again). We look forward to providing you with assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2022
Seeing the model home and being able to ask about all of our questions and concerns was great. Sabrina was very helpful and eager to answer everything to the best of her ability.
Business Owner replied on Apr 14, 2022:
Emerald Davis, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2022
Sabrina Castellanas was super helpful!! Lovely staff and property
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2022:
Dakota Storm-lewis, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
4.0/5
Apr 7, 2022
Very informative, answered all our questions
Business Owner replied on Apr 7, 2022:
Michelle Digiacomo, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2022
Survey
Nigale cabell was awesome and very informative helpful he took the time to show me both units and made sure I didn’t leave without answering all of my questions
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2022:
Hello Williams, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2022
The representative Nigale Cabell was thorough, personable and answered all my questions. The property models were helpful to see.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2022:
Pat Spencer, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.