Click Here to take the Survey!

4.8 /5
19 Reviews

Oct 2, 2018
Jason was very courteous. He also looked at a concern I had about the apartment. He was very thorough.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Ann Hyman,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments and to Jason, specifically. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 28, 2018
The maintenance and office people are extremely good
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Mohammad, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team and front office team have been able to help you with the plumbing repair. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 27, 2018
The entire staff... Everyone is great. 😀
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Ralph, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Huntington Lakes. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new home, and we'll be sure to let David and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 26, 2018
David Harris is amazing - excellent at his position, professional and wonderful with all repairs and questions.
Business Owner replied on Sep 26, 2018:
Hi Suzanne Scott,

We're so happy we were able to help you out. We will definitely pass on your kudos to David and let him know how much you appreciated his professionalism and efficiency. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments
Sep 25, 2018
Brittni Butler, the property manager, saw that the work was done quickly and was very courteous and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2018:
Vicki Muller, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 30, 2018
Very happy here. All the staff here is friendly. I was told all the stuff would be fixed in a week, so I am not worried and know it will be taken care of. Katie Carroll is awesome!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2018:
Hi Regina, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're so happy that you're enjoying your new home, and we'll be sure to let Katie know about your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Have a great day!
Aug 30, 2018
Once again, David did a complete and thorough job in fixing the AC. Plus he's always courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hello Ken, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that David was able to assist you and complete the AC repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 25, 2018
I am always grateful for the cheerful assistance I receive from all the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Hi Diane Evans, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews