Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
63 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
I can’t remember their name but all of the maintenance staff who have helped us have been amazing!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2019:
Hi Alicen Crane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
There were two and both were awesome but didn't remember their names.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Quinton Tucker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
I can’t remember the name of the technician who completed my order (Erick?) but it was excellent work.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2019:
Hello Gillian Mertens, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Honestly the office staff is always super friendly and always willing to work with me. I have a dog and work long days so they were very helpful in scheduling a day for the work order to be completed so that my dog didn’t have to spend so much time in the crate. Cordarren also left a note that my dog was cute, which shows they take the time to care about what their doing and it’s very much appreciated!
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2019:
Megan Johnson, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Both Katie and Cordarren are the Best! Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Sep 26, 2019:
Hi Janet Herzberg, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
The entire staff are always on top of things.
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2019:
Hi Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2019
Everything is great... office staff, maintenance, amenities are superb and the overall look of the community is well kept.
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2019:
Ashley Gonzalez, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Cordarren has done maintenance orders in the past and each time he's been friendly, neat and efficient.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2019:
Hi Jacob Smith, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. Until the next time we meet, take care!

 

Reputation Reviews