We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

4.9/5
4.9 /5
227 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2022
Robert is very polite and very smart with maintenance work. He always does a great job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2022:
Kathy Sutton, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2022
My Air conditioning unit is beyond repair so they loaned me a portable until the new unit comes in. Very pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Princella Thorpe, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations regarding your AC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2022
The maintenance staff is amazing
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2022:
Hello Luisa Monje, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Give Chris a raise!
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:
Kelly, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day. glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2022
Survey
Chris H. was great and he was very professional and got the job done quickly!! I really appreciate him!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2022:
Alicia Lashon Mccord, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2022
Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2022:
Hi Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 12, 2022
Tour with Anna Levarge was great. She was very informational and friendly.
Business Owner replied on May 12, 2022:
Taylor Kear, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 5, 2022
Very polite and accommodating! We appreciate your showing us around after 5:00 pm. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2022:
Kristin Laviolette, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.