Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9 /5
27 Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
Yes, Cordarren has come by here before and done an excellent job each time. I really appreciate his and your help in keeping this property in superior condition. Your response is always very quick, reliable, and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Ann Hyman, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 10, 2019
Shawn was amazing, he addressed the plumbing issue and also repaired the A/C housing in the wall from when the A/C was replaced. He also offered to do touch up paint, and all I needed to do was put in a new WO for that!
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Hi Heather Hartman, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 10, 2019
Eric took my request over the phone - very helpful and polite. It was wonderful making request once, and having it handled so quickly. I am unsure of the technician who handled the issue. It was outdoors, and I was not home when it was fixed, so no need to be in direct contact.
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Patricia Callahan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments!
Apr 10, 2019
Roberto, Shawn and Wyatt
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Janelle Gumagay, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 8, 2019
I did not get their names, both guys were courteous and professional.
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2019:
Hello Barbara, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the appliance repair and were courteous and professional in doing so, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 22, 2019
Survey
Ricardo, he was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond what he needed
Business Owner replied on Mar 22, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 21, 2018
Quickbservice
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Ann Marie Carroll, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy to hear that the requested maintenance went well and was completed in a timely manner, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 6, 2018
Excellent service
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2018:
Hello Dayra, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews