Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
163 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Hello Grechen Garrett, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
I was trying to arrange an apartment while in the middle of an interstate move. Emeline Nuri-Prugh was immensely helpful and communicative thought the whole process with useful quick responses helping us land this whole thing in less than a day!
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Dave,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2021:
Rachel Claude-brice, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2020
Service provided by Cordarran was very prompt.
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2020:
Hello Deborah Butler, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
I don’t remember the name of the guy but he did a great job, he is always very nice with my puppy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Maria Rojas, Thank you for the high star rating. Hope your puppy is doing well! Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff, easy to communicate and very informative.
Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2020:
Hello Sarah Catalonotto, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
The best part of the visit and tour, was that Ms. Emeline Nuri-Prugh was very informative and showed me all of the options that Huntington Lakes has to offer. She explained and answered all my questions, in regards to the apartments, the community and the amenities offered. I was able to make my decision without any pressure and have decided to lease an apartment. Very good presentation, patience and affordable lease pricing. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Hello Sidney Rosario, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up - and we look forward to you becoming part of the Huntington Lakes family.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2020
Many thanks to the maintenance technician.
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Iulia Voss, Thank you for the high star rating and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews