Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
197 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
Keep on keeping on!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2021:
Hello Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2021
We are completely satisfied with the entire staff.👍
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2021:
Hello Ralph, Thank you for your positive review and feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2021
Thank you, for quick and professional team, we needed a refrigerator water filter, not a big job, but very necessary, when water is what the body needs, and to be filtered is the key, here in Florida. Our needs were quickly addressed, and a time line needed between Dr. appointments.. Sierra was very accommodating, for maintenance to come, Robert was so professional, while in the kitchen, our silverware drawer was off it’s track, and he fixed it in a flash‼️‼️ Our needs were all met👍 Thank you, team here in Huntington Lakes Tamara H.
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2021:
Tamara, We really appreciate your feedback. Hearing about experiences such as yours really keep us motivated. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Wonderful team of maintenance men.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2021:
Kathy Sutton, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2021
Survey
Always prompt to fix urgent repairs and excellent with communication.
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Tracie Restieri Lucas, Thank you for the high star rating on your recent work order request. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Robert and Hugo were professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and capable to help me.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Kathy Sutton, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
Orlando came out in the pouring rain to take care of my AC.. cleared the line. He did it all with a smile!🙂
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Amanda Carver, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2021
Survey
I love this place!
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2021:
Hi Blaine, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews