Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.8 /5
33 Reviews

Feb 14, 2019
Great job!
Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Hello Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that Allen was able to complete the requested maintenance in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 5, 2019
Shawn was great and very quick. Thanks for all the service.
Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Hello Randy, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that Shawn was able to assist you in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 4, 2019
CMC staff are reliable, helpful and considerate.
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2019:
Hi Diane Evans, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you require anything further from our on-site team, don't hesitate to call or text us at 352-376-9905. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jan 31, 2019
Al explained everything quite well and answered all my questions. I was very impressed with his work and interaction with me.
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Hello Vicki, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy to hear that our team was able to answer any questions you may have had, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 31, 2019
Jodi Horell in the office. She was really caring and understanding, she made sure to email me right away to let me know when maintenance would be able to fix my issue so that I could make appropriate arrangements for my dog while I was at work. She was wonderful!
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2019:
Hello Megan, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that Jodi was able to assist you in completing the maintenance request, and we'll be sure to let her and our maintenance team know about your kind words. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our maintenance team leaving a note, and we will pass that information along to our property manager. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 24, 2019
Thank you, Katie Southard, for your prompt attention to my request and, of course, the maintenance technician.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2019:
Hello Janet, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that Katie was able to attend to your maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let her and our maintenance team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 19, 2019
I thought David and Rowan were both excellent. When they came in to do everything on workorder that was down they blew through it and got it all done right away...e.g. my closet door Rowan made sure things were secure as well as fixing the hall closet that had been stuck since I moved in and the light fixture that fell down from ceiling in the hall he also did which I appreciated...he showed me where the error had been previously....David did all the plumbing in tub and kitchen and was very nice and thorough and helpful. Both guys sad to see them leave.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Hello Laurie, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're so happy to hear that David and Rowan were able to fix your closet door, the hall closet, the light fixture and the plumbing issues in your apartment. We'll be sure to let David, Rowan, Riley and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 6, 2019
David was excellent, as always.
Business Owner replied on Jan 7, 2019:
Vicki Muller, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews