Click Here to take the Survey!

4.8 /5
12 Reviews

Jul 25, 2018
I am always grateful for the cheerful assistance I receive from all the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Hi Diane Evans, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments
Jul 23, 2018
I love the unit, and I hope the maintenance issues can be resolved quickly!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Remy Jennings,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Shannon Claunch,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 23, 2018
Both Katy in the office and David from maintenance did an excellent job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Nap, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear that David was able to fix your AC problem, and that Katy was helpful as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any other questions. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 22, 2018
Gavin and office personnel who assigned the order so quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Hello Ann, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Have an awesome day and relaxing weekend.
Jun 14, 2018
David has always been professional and thorough in the repairs that he accomplishes!
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Ken Huntington, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David and the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 22, 2018
David is an excellent maintenance person. Every thing he has done has been done promptly and professionaly.
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartment and to David. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2018
Dave provides exceptional professional and customer satisfaction service to tenants.
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We understand your concerns involving vehicles blocking parking spaces and entrances, and we will reach out to our team at Huntington Lakes to get more information and resolve any issues. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 12, 2018
Yes. We don't know the name, but the maintenance technician drives a first generation Honda Ridgeline. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2018:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews