Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9 /5
55 Reviews

Aug 15, 2019
Both Shawn and Cordarren
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2019:
Hi Kyle Nettles, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 14, 2019
Everything is good with the Staff's move in process. As usual they are very courteous and professional. Keep up the good work guys.
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2019:
Ralph Gibbs,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 13, 2019
The guy that was doing emergency maintenance requests this past Saturday! (8/10)
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2019:
Courtney Miles, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 8, 2019
Brian was thorough, professional, knowledgeable. Changed out the garbage disposal in under 10 minutes!
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2019:
Janet Herzberg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 4, 2019
Courteous and professionalism
Business Owner replied on Aug 5, 2019:
Ralph Gibbs, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 26, 2019
The two maintenance technicians. The office must know their names.
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 26, 2019
I received a tour from Arin and it was a great experience. She was very professional and was very pleasant to work with. Even though there were no vacancies that matched what we were looking for she continued to offer continued assistance afterwards to ensure I found a home for my family.
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2019:
Aaron Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arin and the rest of the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 15, 2019
Arin was so sweet and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Kaley, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews