Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
79 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
The Latin American man, a good fellow
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Hi John Castillo, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Thank you to Ephraim, he always does an amazing job on all maintenance requests! : )
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Rebecca Wentworth, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 1, 2020
Quiet. Dog friendly.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hi Randy Nettles, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
.
Business Owner replied on Jan 28, 2020:
Hello Melanie Hobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Cordarian is courteous and very capable.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2020:
Hello Ann-marie Rizzo, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Efraim! Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Janet Herzberg, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 1, 2020
The entire staff...a great team.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Rhylee scheduled prompt and efficient service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Eddie Roberts, Thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.

 

Reputation Reviews