Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
84 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2020
Melissa from the office and the 2 maintenance people that came to my unit and fixed my AC. Sorry, don’t know their names.
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2020:
Janelle Gumagay, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2020
The service technician (Effrun?) was excellent: polite and effective
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2020:
Cynthia Taylor, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2020
I was unsure who fixed the patio screen
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2020:
Hello Ashley Gonzalez, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
Yes, Cord is an excellent technician, always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Thank you, Cord!
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2020:
Janet Herzberg, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
The guy who came to clean out my dryer was very friendly and professional. He did a great job (a hanger was not left on my door as I was home when the service was completed)
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Elizabeth Gaddis, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
The Latin American man, a good fellow
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Hi John Castillo, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Thank you to Ephraim, he always does an amazing job on all maintenance requests! : )
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Rebecca Wentworth, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 1, 2020
Quiet. Dog friendly.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hi Randy Nettles, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews