Click Here to take the Survey!

4.9 /5
23 Reviews

Dec 5, 2018
Office staff as well as Jason(believe that was his name)
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2018:
Hello Rosemary, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that the appliance repair was completed in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance and office team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 1, 2018
No, I don’t know who did the work. I just appreciate the whole team finding time to complete the request as quickly as they did.
Business Owner replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hello Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well and was finished in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 21, 2018
Quickbservice
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Ann Marie Carroll, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy to hear that the requested maintenance went well and was completed in a timely manner, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 6, 2018
Excellent service
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2018:
Hello Dayra, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 2, 2018
Jason was very courteous. He also looked at a concern I had about the apartment. He was very thorough.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Ann Hyman,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments and to Jason, specifically. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 28, 2018
The maintenance and office people are extremely good
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Mohammad, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team and front office team have been able to help you with the plumbing repair. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 27, 2018
The entire staff... Everyone is great. 😀
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Ralph, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Huntington Lakes. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new home, and we'll be sure to let David and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 26, 2018
David Harris is amazing - excellent at his position, professional and wonderful with all repairs and questions.
Business Owner replied on Sep 26, 2018:
Hi Suzanne Scott,

We're so happy we were able to help you out. We will definitely pass on your kudos to David and let him know how much you appreciated his professionalism and efficiency. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews