Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
166 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2021
Emeline has been amazing to work with! She squeezed me in for a quick unscheduled tour in the rain and I ended up applying that day! If it weren’t for her being so amazing to work with, I would not have applied for my apartment that day! I am really hoping she is the one to give me my keys on move in day!
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2021:
Kayla Simon, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Survey
I only have positive things to say about the staff that helped us throughout the approval process. Brianna in particular was VERY good to us—on more than one occasion she chose to go the extra mile. We appreciate you Brianna!
Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2021:
Brooke Michele Sciotti,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Cord did a great job getting my bathroom up and running quickly and efficiently! Thanks, Cord!
Business Owner replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Janet Herzberg, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Hello Grechen Garrett, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
I was trying to arrange an apartment while in the middle of an interstate move. Emeline Nuri-Prugh was immensely helpful and communicative thought the whole process with useful quick responses helping us land this whole thing in less than a day!
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Dave,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2021:
Rachel Claude-brice, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2020
Service provided by Cordarran was very prompt.
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2020:
Hello Deborah Butler, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
I don’t remember the name of the guy but he did a great job, he is always very nice with my puppy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Maria Rojas, Thank you for the high star rating. Hope your puppy is doing well! Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews