Click Here to take the Survey!

4.8 /5
6 reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Jael Cayemitte, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for becoming a resident of Huntington Lakes and taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 12, 2018
Yes. We don't know the name, but the maintenance technician drives a first generation Honda Ridgeline. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2018:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 3, 2018
Dave
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Apr 2, 2018
Didn’t get his name
Mar 30, 2018
Katie in the main office has been consistently stalwart in her dealings with new clients and following through with meaningful communication to assure new tenants that their best interests are at heart with CMC. Chris has acted expeditiously and with sincere concern about the repairment needs expressed by tenants. His communication with prospective tenants assures them that matters will be looked into and that their concerns will be handled with utmost care and responsibility.
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. And yes, we agree; both Katie and Chris are CMC ROCKSTARS. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are more than willing to help. Have a great weekend.
Mar 29, 2018
I didn’t see anyone I was gone do I didn’t get a name. But every time we’ve done a repair request I believe (3) so far, the repair is either done the same day or next and that’s amazing time wise. I’m not sure of a individual, but the whole team is amazing
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2018:
Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

 

Reputation Reviews