We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

5.0/5
5.0 /5
243 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2023
The staff at this apartment complex was amazing! Yessica Marchan helped me out so much with the application and move in process!
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2023:
Bridgett Kendrick, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2023
I appreciate Robert. He is always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The maintenance service is excellent.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2023:
Laurie Cardullo, We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. And we agree...Robert is a R⭐CK STAR! If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2023
I was also very happy that Ms. Melissa Cordero, complex manager, was able to have service and repair completed to my alarm system very quickly.
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2023:
Hi Mark Alfieri, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is glad you found this to be the case during your work order fulfillment. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2023
Huntington Lakes is a great place to live.
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2023:
Hello Owen "bo" Turner, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2023
When we went on a tour of the different apartments Jessica was very nice and informative and made us feel welcomed.
Business Owner replied on Feb 8, 2023:
Brendan, We are glad to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. And we agree...Jessica is a R⭐CK STAR! If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2023
Survey
Thank you for the quick resolution to the dryer failure.
Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2023:
Tim Zorros, Thank you so much for the positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huntington Lakes Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2023
Robert works very fast and efficiently and is very polite.
Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2023:
Hello Kathy Sutton, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huntington Lakes Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2023
Great job, timely response and clearly noted that exterior dryer vent was cleaned out.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2023:
Sara Mcnair, We are glad we could help. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huntington Lakes Apartments