We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

4.9/5
4.9 /5
222 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2022
Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2022:
Hi Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 12, 2022
Tour with Anna Levarge was great. She was very informational and friendly.
Business Owner replied on May 12, 2022:
Taylor Kear, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 5, 2022
Very polite and accommodating! We appreciate your showing us around after 5:00 pm. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2022:
Kristin Laviolette, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 5, 2022
The best part was Anna showing me around to all the models and amenities. The unit that has the stairs going up is absolutely amazing. I will definitely tell my coworkers about this place. Not often do you find nice people who love their job and are willingly to give you information with a smile on their face. Thank you Anna!
Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:
Quetia Revolte, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 5, 2022
Really friendly and helpful representative.
Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:
Hi Triana Almeyda, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
4.0/5
May 5, 2022
Anna was very helpful and kind.
Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:
Emily Villegas, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2022
Survey
Provided a great and efficient service for tours and information! Josh was great!
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2022:
Nathan Moyer, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2022
Josh he gave us an excellent tour and was super helpful
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2022:
Hi Serena, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.