Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
159 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
I don’t remember the name of the guy but he did a great job, he is always very nice with my puppy
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Maria Rojas, Thank you for the high star rating. Hope your puppy is doing well! Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff, easy to communicate and very informative.
Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2020:
Hello Sarah Catalonotto, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
The best part of the visit and tour, was that Ms. Emeline Nuri-Prugh was very informative and showed me all of the options that Huntington Lakes has to offer. She explained and answered all my questions, in regards to the apartments, the community and the amenities offered. I was able to make my decision without any pressure and have decided to lease an apartment. Very good presentation, patience and affordable lease pricing. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Hello Sidney Rosario, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up - and we look forward to you becoming part of the Huntington Lakes family.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2020
Many thanks to the maintenance technician.
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Iulia Voss, Thank you for the high star rating and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2020
No
Business Owner replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Beverly Shore, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Russ - weekend call -more than 5 stars!
Business Owner replied on Oct 14, 2020:
Susan Major, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Briana was really helpful and kind.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2020:
Hello Stephany Gil, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
I'm afraid I don't know the staff person's name but he was excellent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Cynthia Taylor, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews