Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
102 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2020
Emeline is really helpful and kind!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Hello Stephany Gil, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
the maintenance worker was great!
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2020:
Amy Thames, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
The beauty location of the apartment AND the polite and informative leasing consultant.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Rbrar, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2020
They are all so professional...just keep doing what you do. Thank you Huntington Lakes team.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2020:
Ralph Gibbs, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2020
Emeline was a great guide! Very nice and informative!
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Courtnei, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
Bri was very friendly and helpful, appreciate that she actually took the time to write down the details of available units instead of just rattling them off. Answered questions well and showed us the unit.
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Hello Annie, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Survey
Brianna Posey answered every single one of our questions (there were a lot!) without hesitation or aggravation. We have toured this property in the past, but Brianna made all the difference. I can tell through our correspondence since the visit that she makes it a point to make it as personal as possible, like mentioning our kids in email. Her attention to detail is very much appreciated!
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Hi Amber Atteberry, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 25, 2020
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2020:
Madison Madore,

Thank you for your review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews