Click Here to take the Survey!

4.8 /5
13 Reviews

May 22, 2018
David is an excellent maintenance person. Every thing he has done has been done promptly and professionaly.
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartment and to David. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 21, 2018
yes
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments
May 21, 2018
Don’t know persons name
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments
May 18, 2018
None
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
May 10, 2018
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi Ralph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are excited that you love your new home, and are glad that our team has met your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 9, 2018
Dave provides exceptional professional and customer satisfaction service to tenants.
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We understand your concerns involving vehicles blocking parking spaces and entrances, and we will reach out to our team at Huntington Lakes to get more information and resolve any issues. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 4, 2018
Sorry, I will be sure to remember names going forward. He was very polite and efficient.
Business Owner replied on May 7, 2018:
Hi Kelly, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! We are glad that our team members were able to assist you. We will be sure to follow up with the screens in the master bedroom and kitchen, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 20, 2018
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Jael Cayemitte, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for becoming a resident of Huntington Lakes and taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews