Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
194 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Wonderful team of maintenance men.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2021:
Kathy Sutton, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2021
Survey
Always prompt to fix urgent repairs and excellent with communication.
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Tracie Restieri Lucas, Thank you for the high star rating on your recent work order request. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Robert and Hugo were professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and capable to help me.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Kathy Sutton, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
Orlando came out in the pouring rain to take care of my AC.. cleared the line. He did it all with a smile!🙂
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Amanda Carver, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2021
Survey
I love this place!
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2021:
Hi Blaine, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Survey
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2021:
Tamara Henrickson, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
We could not visit the place in person, but we have been exchanging emails throughout the application process. We are content with the agility and kindness of the response. The complex is very nice; it has a thoughtful organization of the units, that is why we choose it :) We look forward to coming to Huntington Lakes.
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2021:
Hi Karla, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with Huntington Lakes Apartments. We look forward to you being here! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
Survey
Helping me fast with my rental verification lettee
Business Owner replied on May 3, 2021:
Pamela Wong, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews