Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
188 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2021
Survey
I love this place!
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2021:
Hi Blaine, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Survey
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2021:
Tamara Henrickson, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
We could not visit the place in person, but we have been exchanging emails throughout the application process. We are content with the agility and kindness of the response. The complex is very nice; it has a thoughtful organization of the units, that is why we choose it :) We look forward to coming to Huntington Lakes.
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2021:
Hi Karla, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with Huntington Lakes Apartments. We look forward to you being here! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks Guys.😀🙏👏👍
Business Owner replied on May 3, 2021:
Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Prompt response. Friendly staff.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Jeremy King, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
the amenities..the town home was beautiful...also bree made me feel so welcome..excellent customer service!!!
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Hello Latavia Rollins, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Great service and competent, pleasant maintenance folks.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Diane Evans, Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
always friendly and helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2021:
Hello Laurie T Cardullo, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews