We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

4.9/5
4.9 /5
230 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2022
Robert is wonderful. Very fast and efficient work.
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2022:
Hello Kathy Sutton, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huntington Lakes Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2022
Thorough tour- Sabrina was so helpful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2022:
Hello Rachel Reise, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2022
Jeff did a great job getting our AC back working before we even knew it was broken.
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi John Blackburn, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2022
Robert is very polite and very smart with maintenance work. He always does a great job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2022:
Kathy Sutton, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2022
My Air conditioning unit is beyond repair so they loaned me a portable until the new unit comes in. Very pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Princella Thorpe, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations regarding your AC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2022
The maintenance staff is amazing
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2022:
Hello Luisa Monje, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Give Chris a raise!
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:
Kelly, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day. glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2022
Survey
Chris H. was great and he was very professional and got the job done quickly!! I really appreciate him!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2022:
Alicia Lashon Mccord, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.