Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
170 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks Guys.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Business Owner replied on May 3, 2021:
Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
the amenities..the town home was beautiful...also bree made me feel so welcome..excellent customer service!!!
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Hello Latavia Rollins, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Great service and competent, pleasant maintenance folks.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Diane Evans, Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Thank you maintenance team!
Business Owner replied on Mar 23, 2021:
Iulia Voss, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2021
Emeline has been amazing to work with! She squeezed me in for a quick unscheduled tour in the rain and I ended up applying that day! If it werenโ€™t for her being so amazing to work with, I would not have applied for my apartment that day! I am really hoping she is the one to give me my keys on move in day!
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2021:
Kayla Simon, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us and thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Survey
I only have positive things to say about the staff that helped us throughout the approval process. Brianna in particular was VERY good to usโ€”on more than one occasion she chose to go the extra mile. We appreciate you Brianna!
Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2021:
Brooke Michele Sciotti,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2021
Cord did a great job getting my bathroom up and running quickly and efficiently! Thanks, Cord!
Business Owner replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Janet Herzberg, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Hello Grechen Garrett, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews