We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2022
The representative Nigale Cabell was thorough, personable and answered all my questions. The property models were helpful to see.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2022:
Pat Spencer, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2022
The maintenance was quick and effective! We love to live here!
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Luisa Monje, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2022
Great customer service and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2022:
Hello Loina Brooks, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
Robert was very professional and friendly. The maintance was complete above my expectations. He was able to educate me in all steps of the maintance of my dryer. Robert is truly an asset to your company.
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2022:
Ann K, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
Huey was great. Very nice and professional.
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2022:
Jatanya Jackson, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2022
Amazing place to live
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2022:
Roger Snyder, Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Robert did a great job and cleaned up after he was finished.
Business Owner replied on Jan 5, 2022:
Beverly Shore, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
Keep on keeping on!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2021:
Hello Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.