Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
76 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
.
Business Owner replied on Jan 28, 2020:
Hello Melanie Hobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Cordarian is courteous and very capable.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2020:
Hello Ann-marie Rizzo, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Efraim! Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Janet Herzberg, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 1, 2020
The entire staff...a great team.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi Ralph Gibbs, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Rhylee scheduled prompt and efficient service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Eddie Roberts, Thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Sorry. Didn’t get names. A team - one in training, one expert. Both very polite and dedicated.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2019:
Diane Evans, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Well maintained. Friendly staff. Speedy response to service requests. Good value for my housing dollar.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Susan Johnson, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
Huntington was great, the community is amazing and the people were always very helpful
Business Owner replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Diego Sanchez, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We wish you all the best in your new home. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews