Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Sep 21, 2020:
Janet Herzberg, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Efrain Miranda great guy
Business Owner replied on Sep 18, 2020:
Tracie Restieri Lucas, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
I am sorry. I didn’t catch his name. He was professional, courteous and efficient. Really excellent service....
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Diane Evans, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
Survey
Emeline was very attentive to our needs in a future home.
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Hello, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Very friendly staff and provided a lot of information!
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Kela Pugh, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for the review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
The Leasing Consultants were extremely helpful through the whole process. Emeline was helpful and friendly when she gave me a tour of the apartments and even followed up with me, to see how things were going. Brianna was very friendly and quick to find out information for me and get back to me in an unexpectedly quick amount of time and was extremely helpful during the process of signing the lease and getting everything together to help me.
Business Owner replied on Sep 3, 2020:
Bruce Ritenour,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2020
Ms. Posey has been very helpful thru the whole process.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2020:
Hello Dottie Chauncey, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
Brianna Posey has been extremely helpful! She made the process so easy and has offered assistance every step of the way. Brianna's level of professionalism is the main reason I chose Huntington Lakes.
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Catherine Pantorno,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews