Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
I forget his name but he did two things in our apartment and I was very satisfied thank you
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
John Lucas Jr, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Efrain was very polite, courteous, and friendly. He was also very efficient with the repairs.
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Hello Robin Ryan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Amenities and pretty landscaping
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2019:
Hi Heather Hantak, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Efraim was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2019:
Hi Ann-marie Rizzo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Repaired in a timely manner
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2019:
Hi Mae Alden, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
I can’t remember their name but all of the maintenance staff who have helped us have been amazing!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2019:
Hi Alicen Crane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
There were two and both were awesome but didn't remember their names.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Quinton Tucker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
I can’t remember the name of the technician who completed my order (Erick?) but it was excellent work.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2019:
Hello Gillian Mertens, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.

 

Reputation Reviews