Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Jun 18, 2019
Great costumer service, Arin was awesome . She help tremendously getting my mother, Pat Bivens, a great apartment.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Ken Shorten, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arin and the rest of the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 7, 2019
Survey
Arin was friendly and professional.
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Kyle Weech, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 30, 2019
The grounds are very attractive. The office staff was extremely helpful in locating an apartment and making all the arrangements for a smooth move-in. Also, the staff was very good about taking care of the few necessary repairs in an efficient manner.
Business Owner replied on May 30, 2019:
Mary Jo Crossman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! We also appreciate your feedback regarding maintenance requests and we'll be sure to pass this information along to our property manager. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 24, 2019
I like the relaxed atmosphere and how welcoming the staff were! It was nice to see a good group come out to the event, people of all ages and families. I might suggest at the next event that there is a list of future events posted somewhere and/or some sort of questionnaire asking residents what future events they might like to see.
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2019:
Megan Johnson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! We appreciate your feedback regarding including a list of future events and a questionnaire, and we think that is a great idea! We'll pass along this information to our property manager, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
May 24, 2019
The kindness of the hosts and the food was delicious.
Business Owner replied on May 24, 2019:
Hi John Castillo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments and our recent resident appreciation event! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
May 24, 2019
The entire staff ....excellent!
Business Owner replied on May 24, 2019:
Ralph Gibbs, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 22, 2019
First the entire office staff has been wonderful and responsive so far. The cleaning was great except the baseboards were not touched and my husband cleaned them all. Open issues: 1 of the mailbox keys does not work, brought that to the office on Sunday. Bedroom ceiling fan on medium of high is too wobbly which causes an annoying sound which we cannot sleep though. Dryer seems to take a long time to dry, this could be because dryer in my prior home was vented to the side versus the roof which makes time quicker and or there may be too much lint in the trap that goes to the outside which should be checked as this is a fire hazard. We sprayed for pests ourselves on Friday after seeing a Carpenter ant and a pincher bug, on Tuesday came home to a half dead roach on kitchen floor. Stopped by office Tuesday showed Arin the pic and signed up for pest control to stop by on Thursday, hope this resolved quickly as I can live with Florida bugs but never roaches. We take pride in our cleanliness. Overall things have went smoothly and everyone has been great.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2019:
Lisa Smith,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. Your information has been forwarded to our property manager so that he can follow up with you and get all your maintenance issues scheduled to be fixed. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
May 6, 2019
Took time with me and all my questions
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Thea Baglino,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews