Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Jul 26, 2019
The two maintenance technicians. The office must know their names.
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 26, 2019
I received a tour from Arin and it was a great experience. She was very professional and was very pleasant to work with. Even though there were no vacancies that matched what we were looking for she continued to offer continued assistance afterwards to ensure I found a home for my family.
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2019:
Aaron Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arin and the rest of the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 15, 2019
Arin was so sweet and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Kaley, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 10, 2019
Arin
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2019:
Alfonso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arin and the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 8, 2019
Survey
Customer service was great and very. Informative and helpful at friendly.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Hi Zenaida S Rodriguez, thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 8, 2019
Customer service experience was great and very helpful and informative.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Zenaida S Rodriguez, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 8, 2019
good
Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 2, 2019
Paid my rent and able to use a check. Arin answered my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2019:
John And Heather Adkins, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arin and the rest of the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews