Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Apr 10, 2019
Eric took my request over the phone - very helpful and polite. It was wonderful making request once, and having it handled so quickly. I am unsure of the technician who handled the issue. It was outdoors, and I was not home when it was fixed, so no need to be in direct contact.
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Patricia Callahan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments!
Apr 10, 2019
Roberto, Shawn and Wyatt
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Janelle Gumagay, we are so happy to read such a great review about Huntington Lakes Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 8, 2019
I did not get their names, both guys were courteous and professional.
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2019:
Hello Barbara, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the appliance repair and were courteous and professional in doing so, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 22, 2019
Survey
Ricardo, he was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond what he needed
Business Owner replied on Mar 22, 2019:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 21, 2018
Quickbservice
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Ann Marie Carroll, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes Apartments. We're happy to hear that the requested maintenance went well and was completed in a timely manner, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 6, 2018
Excellent service
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2018:
Hello Dayra, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 2, 2018
Jason was very courteous. He also looked at a concern I had about the apartment. He was very thorough.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Ann Hyman,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments and to Jason, specifically. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 28, 2018
The maintenance and office people are extremely good
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Mohammad, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team and front office team have been able to help you with the plumbing repair. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews