Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Aug 30, 2018
Very happy here. All the staff here is friendly. I was told all the stuff would be fixed in a week, so I am not worried and know it will be taken care of. Katie Carroll is awesome!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2018:
Hi Regina, thank you for taking the time to review Huntington Lakes. We're so happy that you're enjoying your new home, and we'll be sure to let Katie know about your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Have a great day!
Aug 30, 2018
Once again, David did a complete and thorough job in fixing the AC. Plus he's always courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hello Ken, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that David was able to assist you and complete the AC repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 25, 2018
I am always grateful for the cheerful assistance I receive from all the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Hi Diane Evans, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Huntington Lakes Apartments
Jul 23, 2018
I love the unit, and I hope the maintenance issues can be resolved quickly!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Remy Jennings,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Shannon Claunch,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 23, 2018
Both Katy in the office and David from maintenance did an excellent job.
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Nap, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear that David was able to fix your AC problem, and that Katy was helpful as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any other questions. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 22, 2018
Gavin and office personnel who assigned the order so quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Hello Ann, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

Have an awesome day and relaxing weekend.
Jun 14, 2018
David has always been professional and thorough in the repairs that he accomplishes!
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Ken Huntington, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David and the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 22, 2018
David is an excellent maintenance person. Every thing he has done has been done promptly and professionaly.
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Huntington Lakes Apartment and to David. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews