We value your opinion! Tell us how we’re doing on your favorite network. We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Huntington Lakes has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional garages and water views. Our luxury community amenities at Huntington Lakes include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Huntington Lakes team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

Rate Huntington Lakes on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2022
It has only been a couple of months, but myy wife and I are very happy we chose Huntington Lakes.
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2022:
Hi Owen Turner, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Huntington Lakes Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2022
Very knowledgeable and Sabrina answered all of our questions well.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Valentina, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Huntington Lakes Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 23, 2022
Clean, updated , Sabrina was great.
Business Owner replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Nikki Butler, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Huntington Lakes Apartments. Thank you so much again for your feedback. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2022
A lot of good, clear information about exactly what we were looking for! Sabrina Catellanos was especially helpful!
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2022:
Emily Davidson, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Sabrina answered all of my questions.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Shyrisse Ramos, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
We are applying for the same unit we occupied in 1991 through1994.
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2022:
Richard, Pam, and Lindsay Lee, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Huntington Lakes Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Huntington Lakes Apartments your new home (again). We look forward to providing you with assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2022
Seeing the model home and being able to ask about all of our questions and concerns was great. Sabrina was very helpful and eager to answer everything to the best of her ability.
Business Owner replied on Apr 14, 2022:
Emerald Davis, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2022
Sabrina Castellanas was super helpful!! Lovely staff and property
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2022:
Dakota Storm-lewis, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.